飛洋貨運有限公司
汛揚(上海)國際貨運代理有限公司
百航物流有限公司
   

汛揚(上海)國際貨運代理有限公司

公司簡介

汛揚 ( 上海 ) 國際貨運代理有限公司創立於二零零四年十一月是外經貿部批准成立的一級貨運代理企業,從事國際運輸業務。棣屬於香港飛洋貨運集團,前身為香港飛洋貨運有限公司之上海代表處,是總公司在二零零四年 CEPA<< 安排 >> 之政策下以註冊資金人民幣五百萬圓成立之全港資公司。

飛洋貨運集團擁有覆蓋歐洲、北美、南美、亞洲及澳洲 …. 等國際性代理網絡,聯絡緊密提供一站式物流服務。本公司向以嚴謹的物流管理手段,先進的電腦貨物運輸管理系統和素質優良具豐富物流工作經驗的員工,高效和安全的為客戶提供海運、空運、海空聯運、卡車運輸、倉儲、清關及保險等服務。本公司宗旨為客戶提供優質服務,以快速和準確的訊息,優化的運輸方案,合理的運輸成本,盡量滿足每位客戶之要求。

本公司以上海為依托和香港集團旗下各公司,積極拓展國際運輸業務,在短短數年間,業務遍佈全國和全世界各地,繼在深圳成立一代分公司後,寧波分公司亦已成立,發展成績並得到各方面之認同。


服務範圍

汛揚 ( 上海 ) 國際貨運代理有限公司,主要經營海洋運輸、航空運輸、海空聯運、陸路運輸和倉儲、清關、保險及貨物跟蹤等相關的貨運諮詢服務,本公司會為個別客戶提供全套的運輸物流方案,以專業的角度,為客戶提供安全可靠合理的運輸意見。






空運出口業務

本公司提供從上海以及周邊地區出口到世界各地的空運貨物,提供上門提貨、報關報檢和儲倉等相關業務,本公司還提供目的港的門到門服務和貨物的實時查詢的服務。


海運出口業務

本公司提供乾貨箱、散貨、冷凍箱、危險品、框架箱、超大件的特種運輸服務,以及相關的訂艙、集裝箱卡車、裝箱、報關及報驗等業務。並且還在目的港口提供門到門和貨物的實時查詢的服務。


空運、海運進口業務

依托本公司發達的全球代理網絡和本公司在機場、碼頭的智能化倉庫,本公司承接世界各地至上海以及周邊地區的進口運輸,以及清關、監管、倉儲、分撥、拆箱,送貨上門等相關服務。並且根據收貨人的需求,可提供國外提貨、報關並且運輸至上海的一條龍服務。



公司簡介 — 汛揚(上海) 國際貨運代理有限公司深圳分公司

深圳公司已于2007年提升為一級貨運代理,為顧客提供高效率的服務。並在2008年與上海總公司同時取得NVOCC 牌照, 有效提升服務質素, 使業務不斷發展。


深圳公司

Fast-Link Express Ltd.
Fast-Link (Shanghai) International Transportation Co Ltd.
Power World Logistics Ltd.
   

Fast-Link (Shanghai) International Transportation Co. Ltd.

Company Profile

Fast-Link (Shanghai) International Transportation Company Limited was established in the November, 2004, which is a Class A forwarder awarded by the Ministry of Commerce of PRC. It is previously known as Shanghai representative of Fast-Link Express Limited and is now set up by Fast-Link Express Limited with a registered capital of RMB 5 million. It is a subsidiary company of Fast-Link Express Limited

Our company's network expands all over the world such as Europe, North America, South America, Asia and Australia in order to provide total logistics solutions to you. With well-planned management, advanced computer's system and experienced staffs, we are capable to provide efficient and reliable sea transportation, air transportation, sea-air transportation, storage, customs clearance and insurance services to you at a competitive price.

Fast-Link Express Limited, together with its subsidiary company, Fast-Link (Shanghai) International Transportation Company Limited, and the branch office at Shenzhen & Ningbo, aggressively expand our business all over the world in just a few years. We will keep on improving and upgrading our services aimed at exceeding your expectation.

Service Area

Fast-Link (Shanghai) International Transportation Company Limited mainly handles sea transportation, air transportation, sea-air transportation, land transportation, storage, custom clearance, insurance and cargo tracking services. We will listen to your needs and provide professional advices to you. We are able to provide tailor-made logistics solutions to particular customers.






Air-Export Business

Air operation department is capable to arrange air-export shipments from Shanghai and its surrounded areas to countries all over the world. We can also provide value-added services such as ˇ§door-to-doorˇ¨ service, palletisation, custom clearance, storage and real-time cargo tracking.


Sea-export Business

Sea operation department is able to handle sea-shipments for dry container, loose cargo, reefer, dangerous cargo and oversized cargo as well as other value-added services such as haulage, stuffing, devanning, custom clearance, etc. Same as air-shipments, we can also provide ˇ§door-to-doorˇ¨ delivery and real-time cargo tracking for every customer.

Import Shipments

Depending on our strong network all over the world, we can handle both air and sea import shipments from all over the world to Shanghai and its surrounded areas. After the arrival of cargo, we can arrange custom clearance, stuffing, devanning, cargo delivery, inspection and storage according to the needs of the consignees. With the close co-operation with our overseas partners, we can provide total logistics solutions to you.


Shanghai Office

 

Fast-Link(Shanghai) International Transportation Co.Ltd Shenzhen Branch Office

Branch office Shenzhen Providing efficient services to customer who has been promoted to Class-A forwarder in 2008, also both office in shanghai and Shenzhen had been possessed the NVOCC license, those can improve our service guality and helpful on future development.


Shenzhen Office